SNUG Boston 




SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

User Technical Chairperson
Mark Sprague, Teradyne

Eric Aardoom, Cavium, Inc.
David Brownell, Analog Devices, Inc.
Al Conti, Cognitive Electronics
Andy Copperhall, ARCH Design
Al Czamara, Test Evolution
Jim Ellis, Cavium, Inc.
Ron Goodstein, First Shot Logic Simulation and Design
Brian Kane, Northrop Grumman Corp.
Shane Keating, Analog Devices, Inc.
Avishek Panigrahi, Google
Priyank Parakh, AMD
Jonah Probell, Arteris
Paul Secinaro, The MITRE Corporation
Steve Sherman, AMD
Pam Smoot, Advanced Micro Devices
John Thomson, NVIDIA
Paul Stein, Dept of Defense
Jay Wasserman, Analog Devices, Inc.
Rishi Yadav, The MITRE Corporation

Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws.