SNUG Israel 



  • Call for Papers
  • Call for Papers is Now Closed 

Required Template

Important Dates
November 18, 2014 Call for Papers Opens
March 19, 2015 Call for Papers Closes
March 19, 2015 Preliminary Acceptance Notification
April 13, 2015 Draft Papers and Presentation Slides Due
May 20, 2015 Final Papers Due
May 27, 2015 Final Presentation Slides Due
June 16, 2015 SNUG Israel

SNUG Israel thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to ensure SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

User Technical Chairperson
Zachi Feldman, Broadcom

Synopsys Technical Chairperson
Maty Vaisman, Synopsys Israel Ltd.

Technical Committee Members
Eran Arad, Sandisk
Eli Dagan, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
David Dahan, DSP Group
Jacob David, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
Noga Dayag, CSR
Yossi Ginzburg, Qualcomm
Nir Sever, Tehuti Networks
Rob Slater, Freescale
Dr. Issac Zafrany, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
Eitan Zahavi, Mellanox Technologies
Zvi Webb, Synopsys Israel Ltd.

Platinum Sponsors: